Meet The Committee

Here’s the team working for you…

This is our small group of dedicated volunteers that have taken on the responsibility of managing our charity. If you have a specific query, please feel free to contact committee members directly  – just click on the email address next to their name.

If you are not sure who to send a particular enquiry to, do not worry. Simply contact the Secretary and he will forward your message to the appropriate person. We will then redirect the message to the relevant committee member.

  _PRC6503  _PRC6498  _PRC6513

Jeremy Cartwright (Chairperson):
Martin Huxley (Vice Chairperson):
Kirk Stringer (Secretary):
Tracy Hunter (Treasurer):

  nigel   _PRC6508  unnamed

Lesley Graffham (Membership Secretary):
Nigel Howells (Fleet Manager):
Phil Sutton (East Staffordshire Area Leader):
Rob Williams (North Staffordshire Area Leader):

_PRC6515  Andrew Barnard  _PRC6552  _PRC6547

Paul Collyer (Shropshire Area Leader):
Andrew Barnard (Cheshire Area Leader):
Scott Walker (IT & Website Manager):
Lynne Stone (Corporate Fundraising Manager):

_PRC6506    _PRC6517  unnamed

Steve Hawkes (PR & Merchandise Manager):
Jen Dixon (Training Manager):
Helen Bundy (Talks Manager):
Mike Shewan (NHS Liaison Manager)